top of page

Luke De-Sciscio's debut pressing. 2019's 'Good Bye Folk Boy' on semi transparent red-black coloured vinyl.


Featuring 'R.O.B.Y.N.', 'I'm A Dream Fighting Out Of A Man', 'Winsome', 'Plumb Loco', 'New Skin' and so many more which have come to be stand out songs amongst his catalogue.


This album, recorded live over the course of 3 conflicted months, launched Luke's career and is arguably a modern day classic of the genre.

Luke De-Sciscio - Good Bye Folk Boy (Wine Coloured Vinyl)

    bottom of page